Team header
Timo Joh. Maier

Timo Joh. Mayer

Direction and production

E-Mail: Timo Joh. Mayer

mayer@lbfilms.de

Benjamin Eicher

Benjamin Eicher

Direction and Production

 

E-Mail: Benjamin Eicher

eicher@lbfilms.de

Amir Assadi

Amir Assadi

Assistance of the company management

 

E-Mail: Amir Assadi

amir@lbfilms.de

Alexander Gensheimer

Alexander Gensheimer

Graphics

 

E-Mail: Alexander Gensheimer

alexander@lbfilms.de

Stefanos Pirmpotsoukis

Stefanos Birbotsukis

Graphics

 

E-Mail: Stefanos Birmpotsoukis

stefanos@lbfilms.de

Stefanie Gödicke

Stefanie Gödicke

Production

 

E-Mail: Stefanie Gödicke

stefanie@lbfilms.de

Daniel Hofmann

Tobias Betz

Postproduction

 

E-Mail: Tobias Betz

tobias.b@lbfilms.de

Stipe Braun

Stipe Braun

Production

Freelancer

E-Mail: Stipe Braun

stipe@lbfilms.de

Fabian Barth

Fabian Barth

Freelancer

 

E-Mail: Fabian Barth

fabian@lbfilms.de

Guido Sonnenberg

Guido Sonnenberg

Photographer

Freelancer

E-Mail: Guido Sonnenberg

guido@lbfilms.de

Peter Golovtchiner

Peter Golovtchiner

Junior-producer

Freelancer

E-Mail: Peter Golovtchiner

peter.g@lbfilms.de

Marcus Stotz

Marcus Stotz

Cinematographer

Freelancer

E-Mail: Marcus Stotz

stotz@lbfilms.de

Alexander Schmidt

Alexander Schmidt

Producer

Freelancer

E-Mail: Alexander Schmidt

schmidt@lbfilms.de

Tanja Häring

Tanja Häring

Cinematographer

Freelancer

E-Mail: Tanja Häring

tanja@lbfilms.de

Axel Melzener

Axel Melzener

Screenwriter

Freelancer

E-Mail: Axel Melzener

melzener@lbfilms.de